Whos Who

 

 

Click on the link

   to send an Email

 
 

 

Lay Director

Mary Mitchell

 

laydirector@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

 

Spritual Director

 Rev Vicki Schofield

 

spiritualdirector@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

 
 

 

 Secretary

Anne Smith

 

secretary@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

 Treasurer

Nick Hutt

 

treasurer@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

 

 

Weekend Co-ordinator

 Kath Higgins

 

weekend@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

Communications Officer

Sue Whitehurst

 

communications@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 BACC Representative

Sue Hutt

 

baccrep@chestercursillo.org.uk

 Fourth Day Officer

Sue Joy

 

fourthday@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

 

 Palanca Secretary

Pat Riches

 

palanca@chestercursillo.org.uk

 

Website Editor

Jenny Clews

 

website@chestercursillo.org.uk